Complete listing of Awards Won – Outrageous, The Victoria Woodhull Saga, Volume 1: Rise to Riches (to date, April 16, 2017)

Outrageous has won 9 major National Awards for Independent Publishing, and 1 International Award in a field of all published books. Individual awards listed below.



IBPA Benjamin Franklin – Bill Fisher Award for Best First Book by a Publisher, Gold Medal

Video interview:



Independent Publisher Book Awards, IPPY – Gold Medal for Best Historical Fiction



Reader’s Favorite – Gold Medal for Best Historical Fiction / Personage



International Book Awards – Winner, Best New Fiction



Indie Reader Discovery Award – Second Place Winner in Fiction



Next Generation Indie Book Award – Finalist Historical Fiction



Independent Author Network (IAN) Book of the Year Awards – Finalist in Two Categories: Historical Fiction, First Novel



Chanticleer Book Reviews and Writing Contest: Goethe Award Finalist
(Winners will be announced April 2017)



Shelf Unbound – Selected as Notable 100!


IndieReader Best Indie Books of 2016



Available in hardcover, paperback, and ebook formats everywhere books are sold.


© 2017 Thevictoriawoodhullsaga